Dope Anime Your Daily Dose of Anime
Hunter x Hunter (2011)


3 Seasons 148 Episodes

Hunter x Hunter (2011)

TMDb: 8.1/10 31 votes

General information

Original nameハンターxハンター


Hunter x Hunter (2011)
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
Hunter x Hunter (2011)

Synopsis of Hunter x Hunter (2011)

Twelve-year-old Gon Freecss one day discovers that the father he had always been told was dead was alive and well. His Father, Ging, is a Hunter—a member of society’s elite with a license to go anywhere or do almost anything. Gon, determined to follow in his father’s footsteps, decides to take the Hunter Examination and eventually find his father to prove himself as a Hunter in his own right. But on the way, he learns that there is more to becoming a Hunter than previously thought, and the challenges that he must face are considered the toughest in the world.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2014-09-24
Episode runtime24 min
TV StatusEnded

Seasons and episodes

1 Hunter x Hunter (2011) - Season 1
2 Hunter x Hunter (2011) - Season 2
3 Hunter x Hunter (2011) - Season 3


No data available


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *